The NCCT Team

529606 4701655905492 637650013 n

William Meehan

President

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: billm@ncctinc.org


529606 4701655905492 637650013 n %281%29

Jake Meehan

Vice President

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: jake@ncctinc.org


1450288 10201005543046908 709108147 n

Tami Anckner

Chief Administrative Officer

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: tamia@ncctinc.org


Missing

Jamie Boes

Administrative Specialist


Missing

Heather Doss

Contract Administrator

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: heather@ncctinc.org


Missing

Gary Harris

Caltrans Director

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: eli@ncctinc.org


Missing

William Doutherd

SCBC AM Shuttle Driver


Missing

Kelly McIntire

Executive Administrator

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: kelly@ncctinc.org


Missing

Becky Morton

Administrative Assistant

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: becky@ncctinc.org


Missing

Ngoc Nguyen

Project Specialist


Missing

Ted Niles

Lead Carpenter

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: ted@ncctinc.org


Missing

Farm Saelee

PR Representative/ Event Coordinator

8516 Fruitridge Rd. Suite O
Sacramento, CA 95826
E: farm@ncctinc.org


Missing

Ken Swafford

Probation Driver


Missing

Instructors & Caltrans Drivers

Please refer to the "Enrollment" tab