The NCCT Team

529606 4701655905492 637650013 n

William Meehan

President

10150 Missile Way
Mather, Ca 95655
E: bill@ncctinc.org


529606 4701655905492 637650013 n %281%29

Jake Meehan

Vice President

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
E: jake@ncctinc.org


1450288 10201005543046908 709108147 n

Tami Anckner

Chief Administrative Officer

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
E: tamia@ncctinc.org
P: 916-387-1564 ext. 28
F: 916-387-1581


Jamie

Jamie Boes

Administrative Specialist

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
P: 916-387-1564 ext. 31
F: 916-387-1581
E: Jamie@ncctinc.org


Heather

Heather Doss

West Sacramento Administrator

1290 Carrie Street
West Sacramento, CA 95605
E: heather@ncctinc.org
P: 916-372-7422


Kelly picture

Kelly McIntire

Human Resources/Event Planner

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
E: kelly@ncctinc.org
P: 916-387-1564 ext. 21
F: 916-387-1581


Becky1

Becky McCrumb-Cline

Office Administrator

10150 Missile Way
Mather CA, 95655
E: becky@ncctinc.org
P: 916-387-1564 ext. 26
F: 916-387-1581


Angelique

Angelique Bockman

Caltrans Program Director

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
E: Angelique@ncctinc.org
P: 916-387-1564 ext. 27
F: 916-387-1581


Melissa

Melissa Baldizan

Caltrans Administrator

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
E: melissa@ncctinc.org
P: 916-387-8303 ext. 41


Jimcline

Jim Cline

Lead Instructor

Email: jim@ncctinc.org
Cell 916-578-4334
Office 916-387-1564


20180620 123738

Tyler Wood

Welding Instructor

10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 9565
E: Tyler@ncctinc.org
P: 916-870-2665